JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Earlysville, Virginia

Sittercity knows Earlysville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny to family with 3 kids

Posted by Kate D. on 4/20/2017

  • 10 miles away (Charlottesville, VA)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to care for our 1 year old during the day and additionally get our soon-to-be 5 and 9 year olds to/from school. Hours would be between 7:30-8am until 5:30-6pm 4 days a week. We have a lovely 8 year old golden retriever as well.

Summer Childcare Weekdays

Posted by Jamie M. on 4/18/2017

  • 12 miles away (Keswick, VA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

This summer our family is looking for childcare for our three children (ages 8, 10 and 12) starting June 19th through August 18th; Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 7:30am - 3:00pm; Occasionally Tuesday and/or Thursday.

Summer Help Needed

Posted by Jason S. on 4/17/2017

  • 7 miles away (Charlottesville, VA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to help with our two fun-loving children - daughter age 8 and son age 5. The children have swimming practice every day and they will need a ride to/from practice. There will be weeks in which they will be at camp or on vacation that we don't need help. Please contact us... More

Full Time Nanny for Infant in Charlottesville

Posted by Robin M. on 4/10/2017

  • 10 miles away (Charlottesville, VA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Charlottesville family with an eight year old girl expecting a baby boy at the end of April. We're looking for full-time care during weekdays, starting part-time in July and progressing to full-time after Mom goes back to work.

Part time Nanny and household helper

Posted by Amita S. on 4/3/2017

  • 10 miles away (Charlottesville, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We need before school and after school care for our 8 yo second grade daughter from approx 630-830 am (not every day) and 3-6 pm (every day) You would sometimes also have our 5 year old son during this time, but he is in daycare full time. The job includes transporting her to after school... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now