JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Verona, Virginia

Sittercity knows Verona nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

2-5 pm care

Posted by Emylee P. on 11/26/2016

  • 5 miles away (Staunton, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need care from 2pm- 5:30pm some weekdays, will vary every two weeks.

Need nanny for 3-4 hours a day

Posted by Carl C. on 11/26/2016

  • 5 miles away (Staunton, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need some one to watch our 3 month old for 3-4 hours a day starting at 1:30 pm ending at 5:30 pm....

Part or full-time nanny for infant

Posted by Saylem D. on 11/17/2016

  • 5 miles away (Staunton, VA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home and am looking for a enthusiastic caregiver for my newborn daughter to provide part-time or full-time care in my home (depending on availability and rates) starting around February 1st. Interested parties should have experience with infants, be CPR certified, trained in first aid,... More

Part time nanny needed for 18 month old...

Posted by James K. on 11/16/2016

  • 19 miles away (Crozet, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Part time nanny needed 1-2 days per week while I sleep. I am a nurse working overnight shifts and need some help while I try and get some rest after work. It will generally be Mondays and Fridays. From 7:30 am - 12:00 pm while my son is in school it will be just my 18 month old daughter. My son... More

Part-Time Nanny/Sitter for 2 Girls and 1 Boy

Posted by Travis W. on 11/15/2016

  • 15 miles away (Dayton, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

- Looking for a part-time nanny/sitter for occasional days, evenings and weekends based on schedules, etc. Prefer someone with experience, who is reliable, trustworthy and flexible - 3 year old girl, most of the time will be with her during the day (approx 2-4 days a week) - 7 year old boy and 8... More

Fun Nanny

Posted by Tammy S. on 11/8/2016

  • 13 miles away (Bridgewater, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I would like to find someone for my twin granddaughters, age 2 1/2 that would be able to provide fun experiences for them while their parents both start new jobs. They have passes to the children's museum and other educational sites that I would like to see the girls take advantage of. Light... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now