JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Burlington, WA

Sittercity knows Burlington nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Permanent Part-Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Lauryn V. on 4/17/2018

  • 7 miles away (Mount Vernon, WA)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a permanent part time nanny to watch our 3 1/2 month son. This job will start June 5th, when I return to work. Must be able to work Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays each week from 7:45-3:45. Must be comfortable with dogs, we have a 5 year old Labrador who will also be in the... More

Affluent Professional Family

Posted by Jeff D. on 4/10/2018

  • 11 miles away (Anacortes, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Affluent professional family is seeking a nanny/personal assistant in the Anacortes, Wa area. Please email your bio including a picture, plus a list of references to We have already started the interviewing process, so move quickly on this once in a lifetime position. Depending... More

Nanny for 2 boys, Part time

Posted by Anna C. on 4/7/2018

  • 18 miles away (Bellingham, WA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need a long-term, responsible, loving nanny for my 2 boys (aged 6mos and 2 yrs) on Tuesdays and Wednesday’s from 715a-4pm. I would love to find someone that is interested in staying on for at least 6mos-1yr. The boys are so sweet but busy and I need someone that is able to be flexible and able to... More

Full Time Nanny needed for Exuberant Two-...

Posted by Sarah G. on 4/5/2018

  • 19 miles away (Oak Harbor, WA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am look for a nanny (full time) to assist with my two year old daughter. This could be a live in position for the right candidate. You must be CPR and First Aid certified or willing to get certified. Must have a valid driver's license. Rate is negotiable.

Nanny/Before and Aftercare

Posted by Britnie B. on 3/30/2018

  • 19 miles away (Oak Harbor, WA)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I am looking for full time Nanny care for my 4 year old preschooler and drop off and pick up for my 8 year old 3rd grader. I am looking for Nanny to be CPR certified, experience with childcare, preschool related work/play, and someone who loves to explore and wouldn't mind running errands if needed... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now