JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Newman Lake, Washington

Sittercity knows Newman Lake nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Seeking Bilingual Nanny

Posted by Margaux S. on 3/22/2017

  • 14 miles away (Coeur D Alene, ID)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking energetic, bilingual nanny to care for 2 year old in home. Monday-Thursday/8:30am-4:30pm. Prepare meals, potty train, light house work.

Nanny needed for 4 kids ages 6-12

Posted by Trevor K. on 3/22/2017

  • 16 miles away (Spokane, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

I have 4 kids that I will need childcare during the school year on Wednesday, Thursday and every other week Fridays. During the summer we will need full time care from 7am - 6pm for the same days.

Transport children to and from school

Posted by Mark R. on 3/19/2017

  • 17 miles away (Spokane, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need children transported to school and from school and watch for an hour until I return home from work.

Night Care Nanny or Sitter Needed

Posted by Stacy W. on 3/18/2017

  • 15 miles away (Spokane, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

Hello, I am in search for someone who absolutely loves children and to come into our home and watch my children. The position is an overnight position as I work NOC shifts. The hours will be 10pm until 7:45am. Days of work are Saturday thru Wendsday with Thursdays and Fridays off. This is a... More

Afternoon Care

Posted by James J. on 3/14/2017

  • 14 miles away (Coeur D Alene, ID)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! The Jell family is in need of afternoon childcare assistance for our two children, Jadyn who is 6 and Liam who is 3. The job starts May 1st and goes until mid September. The job is from 3:00-5:30 p.m. and involves pickups, playtime, homework help, and light meal preparation. We have a dog named... More

Nanny In home

Posted by Randy B. on 2/24/2017

  • 15 miles away (Liberty Park, WA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for child care for my daughter in home would be the best we have a house and a dog my wife and I both work day time jobs

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now