JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Cottage Grove, WI

Sittercity knows Cottage Grove nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny position

Posted by Mckenzie B. on 5/25/2018

  • 7 miles away (Mc Farland, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny for my 2 children. My son is 2 and my daughter is 9months old. I work Mon. Wed. and Fri. Would like somebody with experience to work with my over active 2 year old and my daughter who has a very rough time separating from me.

Summer Nanny

Posted by Keely T. on 5/22/2018

  • 6 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $11/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for the right person to spend time with my wonderful spirited this summer. I am looking for someone to plan fun activities so that my children have a great and fulfilling summer.

Need companion to engage and play with 4...

Posted by Hemalata N. on 5/22/2018

  • 17 miles away (Middleton, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have twin 4 yr old boys and we will need an additional hand to support mom and provide 1:1 engagement with the boys to play and keep then socially engaged. Ideally, want to be able to go to park, zoo or other fun events during the Summer locally. Flexible schedule to ensure the care giver and... More

Looking for a baby sitter

Posted by Sandeep V. on 5/19/2018

  • 20 miles away (Verona, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Need help from June 10th through July or August. Mom will also be at home. She might also need little help with other things at home.

Summer care

Posted by Cerissa W. on 5/18/2018

  • 8 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Monday’s and Thursday’s 9 to 12. I am hoping for someone that will help to get my kids out of the house this summer!!! Fun trips to parks, bowling, movies...whatever :)

Full time nanny

Posted by Rachel K. on 5/15/2018

  • Less than a mile (Cottage Grove, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We have a 17 month old boy and 4 year old girl. We are looking for a full time nanny (M-F, 8:30 - 5:00) but we can be flexible with optional Fridays. The kids love playing outside, art, and being around other kids. We prefer someone who has reliable transportation to and from our residence, but... More

Loving Nanny

Posted by Julie G. on 5/13/2018

  • 17 miles away (Middleton, WI)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to take care of our 4 month old son. We need someone to start early June must have experience with infants, non smoker, reliable transportation and hours are negotiable.

Nanny FT mon-fri....

Posted by Alisha T. on 5/10/2018

  • 22 miles away (Cross Plains, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

2 month old and don in 1st grade...you can also bring your child....pay is negotoable...no holidays no weekends

Part-time Nanny for 8 month old

Posted by Nadia K. on 5/11/2018

  • 12 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I'm looking for a part time nanny, 2-3 days per week, for my 8 month old. We live on the East side. Not necessarily looking for something permanent, can be a summer job as well.

Looking for a nanny for 4 months old

Posted by Neethi J. on 5/11/2018

  • 12 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I hope all is well with you. I and my husband are blessed with a baby in January. We both are working, so we are looking for a loving and caring :) full time nanny who will be able to take care of our son during weekdays (Monday-Friday). We would be comfortable with someone who has... More

Part-time Nanny for 3 children

Posted by Kolleen B. on 5/9/2018

  • 10 miles away (Madison, WI)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for an experienced part-time nanny to play with our three little ones. Ages 8, 5 & 3. We are a fairly easy-going family. Looking for help every Wednesday-Saturday 7:30am-1:00pm. During the summer the 5 and 8 year old will be in 1/2 day summer school and nanny would be responsible... More

Nanny or babysitter

Posted by Kevin B. on 5/7/2018

  • 14 miles away (Fitchburg, WI)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

We have three beautiful children. One girl 1 years old. And two boys 4 and 5 years old. Almost 6. We need someone who will love our children the way we do. We need help on Monday’s and Thursday’s. Usually from 9-5. Sometimes from 10-5. Also evening’s for date nights if interested. We strive on... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now