JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Denmark, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Denmark nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Newborn in the fall

Posted by Nicole E. on 4/26/2017

  • 9 miles away (Green Bay, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am currently pregnant with the child that will need care. My due date is September 7th. The start date above is wrong, but the website would not let me put anything past July. I will have a few weeks of maternity leave, but then I will need to have a nanny available to step in Mondays through... More

Part time nanny needed for 10 month old

Posted by Olivia S. on 4/13/2017

  • 20 miles away (Manitowoc, WI)
  • $4–10/hr
  • 1 child

College student in need of child care for my 10 month old. This person would have to come to my house. I am looking for someone to watch my child when I have classes and also when needed for homework, studying, occasional appointment and errand running, etc. I live on the outskirts of Manitowoc... More

Full time live out nanny. Care of three...

Posted by Dustin W. on 4/7/2017

  • 20 miles away (Manitowoc, WI)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for an outgoing happy self motivated full-time nanny to take care of our three wonderful children. Some of the duties will be light house cleaning laundry and education training. We offer a great place to work along with good benefits.

Live out full time nanny

Posted by Dustin W. on 4/6/2017

  • 20 miles away (Manitowoc, WI)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a full-time live out nanny that is available immediately for our three wonderful boys. If interested please call.

before school and bed time help

Posted by Ashley J. on 4/4/2017

  • 12 miles away (De Pere, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am joining the army and am leaving for training in September of 2017, i need someone to help my fiance after school with homework and bed time, then help in the morning to get them ready for school. I have two boys ages 7 and 2

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now