JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Dousman, Wisconsin

Sittercity knows Dousman nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

19 Nanny Jobs Found

Care for our two children three days a week

Posted by Kristina C. on 4/26/2017

  • 14 miles away (Waukesha, WI)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Make meals for our 4 year old. She is pretty self sufficient. General care of our newborn. Feeding, changing diapers, and so on. Schedule can vary I will sit a straight 8 hour shift but my boyfriend sometime can come home during the day for a few hours which at that time you could leave and come... More

Part time nanny in Pewaukee

Posted by Kate H. on 4/25/2017

  • 13 miles away (Pewaukee, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking care for 3 days a week in our home for our two girls ages 5 and 3. Applicant must be reliable, energetic, loving and have references. We would love for their days to be fun filled, so looking for an engaging caregiver. Driving oldest to summer school and activities would be required. ... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Janet B. on 4/22/2017

  • 25 miles away (Franklin, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

In need of a nanny for 2 girls, both age 10 for the summer. Would prefer college student with car, references and pass background check. Would need to drive to and from practices 2-3 times each week. Hours from 7am-9am and then 12pm-5:30pm

Afternoon Care - Germantown

Posted by Elena C. on 4/21/2017

  • 24 miles away (Germantown, WI)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny to care for our school age children weekdays after summer camp. Our family has a 9 year old girl and a 7 year old boy (will be going into 5th and 2nd grade in the fall). Pickup from camp, prepare snack, drive to activities (all within 15 minutes). Schedule is... More

Looking for a part-time summer nanny.

Posted by Gina O. on 4/25/2017

  • 20 miles away (Brookfield, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two girls ages 10 and 8. We do have cats and a dog. Both my girls are energetic and active. I am looking for someone that will take them to zoo, pool, parks, etc. Both girls love arts and crafts, DYI's, and other creative projects.

Full time nanny

Posted by Kristin H. on 4/22/2017

  • 25 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full-time nanny for our 8-month-old son. Potential to add an additional family for a nanny share in the future. Experience with infants preferred, and early childhood experience a plus. Own transportation is preferred to be able to take baby on adventures to the zoo, museum, etc. Must... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Justin R. on 4/19/2017

  • 25 miles away (Greenfield, WI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need help with helping my newborn get to sleep, feeding, and hygiene. But if it is less than a one month. The mother is at home but needs extra hands to cook and clean while on maternity leave.

Nanny Needed in Tosa

Posted by Kendra S. on 4/14/2017

  • 25 miles away (Wauwatosa, WI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our family is looking for a nanny to care for our 7-month-old son during our work hours. Our work schedules are demanding yet vary so we need someone who has flexibility. We want someone who is a non-smoker and okay to be around a cat. The days needed may change week to week. We are looking for... More

Nanny or Nanny share

Posted by Whitney C. on 4/12/2017

  • 23 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

Our day care is closing 8/31 and we are looking for care for 1 year old girl. She's a great kid and so fun. We are open to many options including a nanny share if you're already a nanny for another family. We would also be willing to bring our child to your home if you're a stay at home mom. Any... More

Full-Time Nanny

Posted by Christa C. on 4/12/2017

  • 13 miles away (Pewaukee, WI)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 4 children

Due with twins this summer and we also have a 4-year-old boy and 2-year-old boy that are very active. Full time position starting mid-May and looking for at least a one year commitment. Starting time is 7:30am and can be flexible with ending time. I would be home for the majority of the time except... More

Burlington/Waterford Summer Nanny Needed

Posted by Debby W. on 4/9/2017

  • 23 miles away (Burlington, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

We are interested in finding a long-term nanny for our children, ages 9 & 11, in our home. Must be a non-smoker with clean criminal and driving records. Must be comfortable around large dogs. Must have a reliable vehicle and be willing to drive our children to local activities. Our children are very... More

In Need of Nanny 3-4 days a week.

Posted by Aaron B. on 4/7/2017

  • 9 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking to hire a Nanny for 3 possibly 4 days a week. Start time would be roughly 6:30AM. My wife and I have two young boys. Kaiden is 3 1/2 years old and Kamden will be 2 this June. Looking for someone with experience in younger children. They are boys, they need constant interaction. LOL. Need... More

Full time nanny near Lake Geneva, WI

Posted by Allie H. on 4/4/2017

  • 23 miles away (Springfield, WI)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full time nanny to start immediately to care for our 15 month old son. Monday thru Friday (30-40 hrs) weekly. Please message if interested.

Summer Nanny Needed

Posted by Megan F. on 3/29/2017

  • 9 miles away (Oconomowoc, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

We need someone in our home to care for our three children, Brady (6), Melody (4) and Carson (1-1/2). You will be driving my van and taking the kids to various activities each day planned by you including local libraries, playgrounds, parks, pools, YMCA, etc. I work from home full time so you will... More

Summer Help Needed

Posted by Jennifer M. on 4/18/2017

  • 25 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

I need a sitter for the summer starting June 13 through July 20, with the possibility of August help as well. I have an infant daughter and a 4 year old son. This could be in our home, or I could drop off at yours. It would most likely be two days a week, maybe three. And anywhere from 4 to 8... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now