Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Franksville, WI

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

8 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $27–28/hr
  • Milwaukee, WI • 12 miles away

Nanny for a Sweet Little Baby.

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Weekday Evenings Weekends Evenings After School

I have a very happy and active 10 month old child. My child is crawling, feeding themselves, standing, walking along furniture and almost walking unassisted. My child does not have any health issues or special needs.

Prepare small meals, diaper changes, put down for naps, take out for stroller... More

  • $18–22/hr
  • Burlington, WI • 17 miles away

Part-time nanny for two toddlers

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays After School Weekday Evenings

Hello! Looking for someone to watch my two boys during the day on Mondays and Thursdays in our home in Rochester near Honey Lake. I work from home and my husband works 3rd shift. These guys are high energy but love their occasional snuggly movie time as well
We would like our sitter to engage with... More

  • $15–20/hr
  • Muskego, WI • 11 miles away

Muskego Part Time Nanny Starting April 2025

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays Weekends Daytime Weekends Evenings More...

New parents here moving to the Muskego area. We are looking for a part time nanny Tuesday and Thursday starting April 2025, in addition to occasional weekend help. Hours roughly 7 AM-4PM during the week.

  • $20/hr
  • Elm Grove, WI • 20 miles away

Three Week Full-Time Nanny in August for 4...

  • 4 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

We are looking for full time childcare help from August 5-23 for our four kids aged 6-13 in Elm Grove. The schedule would be Mon-Fri from roughly 7 AM - 5 PM all three weeks. We would also be looking for some occasional help in July as well, which be more as hoc and likely 15-20 hrs a week. ... More

  • $15–30/hr
  • Saint Francis, WI • 14 miles away

Part-time nanny for a happy toddler and...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

Seeking a reliable and nurturing nanny with infant experience to come to our home 2+ days a week. My daughter is currently 19 months and we have a son born in March. Will need part time care Monday-Tuesday 7am-5pm starting in August (when my maternity leave ends, but could also start sooner). ... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now