JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan K. Nanny in Enterprise, AL 36330. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Army

Enterprise, AL

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I am fairly new to town, my husband is currently attending flight school at Fort Rucker. I have experience working with children of different ages, individually and in groups. In the past, I was a certified lifeguard and swim instructor. I taught in pool swim lessons to children age 2-6. I have had experience babysitting kids as young as 3 months. I am available to drop off/pick up from school or extracurricular activities, prepare snacks, and help with homework if nescessary. I love to be outdoors, play games, do craft projects, and cook. I love animals, being around cheerful kids, and caring for others!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/10/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top