JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aimee W.

Nanny in Atkins, AR 72823.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Atkins, AR

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Aimee’s Bio

I don't have much experience with nannying but I feel as if my special needs caregiver status along with my babysitting experience qualifies me to work for you. I am a 19 year old college student who is CPR and First Aid certified. I have advanced truama training along with 6 years of babysitting experience. I do light house work, chlid care, errands, and anything else the parent wishes. I have experience with children of all ages but prefer newborn to Kindergarten. I am willing to go the extra mile for you and your child(ren).


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sandi L. is a reference for Aimee W.
Sandi L. is a reference for Aimee W.
Jump to Top
Aimee W.
Aimee W.
Atkins, AR 72823

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now