JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anita T.

Nanny in Bentonville, AR 72712.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bentonville, AR

  • Age 42
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Anita’s Bio

I am an educated, energetic, mature, even-tempered person who loves babies and toddlers.  I am currently looking for a nanny position that would allow me to stay with my three year old daughter Emily.  Since I would be watching my child at the same time, parents can be assured that the children will be stimulated by use of constructive and healthy activities, all while having fun. My childcare goals for each day are to read books, make crafts (crayons, clay, etc), conduct motor and verbal activities, and spend some time outside if the weather permits. Parents’ preferences with regard to safety, discipline, food, and TV viewing will always be my priority for their child(ren). I also believe there are some benefits to having other children along: 

Playmate – Emily loves babies and gets along well with other children. Even a newborn will soon be old enough to enjoy playmates!

Learning social behaviors – they will learn things like sharing, taking turns, empathy for others, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/18/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Fran F. is a reference for Anita T.
Fran F. is a reference for Anita T.
Jump to Top
Anita T.
Anita T.
Bentonville, AR 72712
42

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now