JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzanne P.

Nanny in Guy, AR 72061.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Guy, AR

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Suzanne’s Bio

I would love to be your choice to watch your child/children. I have grown up around all ages of children and love to keep them active and learning lots. I love doing crafts and going outside with the older ones but the little ones appreciate a trip outside as well, must be well bundles but their little minds are growing more than any. Every child is so precious and should be cared for with love. I have a husband of almost three years and my son will be four in July. I would love if you allowed me to assist in raising your child.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/12/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Suzanne P.
Suzanne P.
Guy, AR 72061

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now