JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Celeste R.

Nanny in Jonesboro, AR 72401.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Jonesboro, AR

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Celeste’s Bio

I have a Bachelor of Science in Family Studies and have worked as a nanny to two children ages 4 and 6. I also cared for a 3.5 year old on a daily basis five days a week last year.
I'm passionate about helping kids develop in healthy ways through interactive play. I love to see them explore and learn outside and with hands on activities. Nutrition and whole foods are important to me and I love to see kids be active and learn to have healthy reltionships with friends. Reading is the gateway to learning. If a child can read he/she can travel anywhere. The library is a great resource and one that would be utilized often!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Celeste R.
Celeste R.
Jonesboro, AR 72401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now