JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valeria L.

Nanny in Gilbert, AZ 85296.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gilbert, AZ

  • Age 38
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Valeria’s Bio

Hi families, Prior to becoming a stay at home mother I was working in the medical field.  I worked as a Medical Assistant for  8 years. After that I worked in  Day care for about 2 yrs. Now I want to spent more time with my two kids (13 & 6) I'm looking for acouple more kids to babysit. have a fingerprint clearance card. All the details can be discussed if you feel we are a match.  
I'm very flexible and outgoing person.  I like to do art & craft,  paint, cut and more with the kids... Your child/en will be in a clean, safe, loving, caring eviroment. Ages newborn - school agers.  I have exellent references and am available to work immediately.  If you interested please call me @ (480)246-1021 feel free to contact me at anytime.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Injection Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cynthia F. is a reference for Valeria L. Relationship: Friend
Iliana V. is a reference for Valeria L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Valeria L.
Valeria L.
Gilbert, AZ 85296

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now