Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Meet Kaitlin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very reliable caring person. I am great with people of all ages. I love to make my time with children fun, but at the same time I know how to lay down the parents rules. Everything I do is up to the parent (such as games, movies to watch, what to feed the children, and rules). I will clean or do whatever is needed. I have two boys of my own a 5 year old and a 18 month old. I completely understand the concern when looking for the right person to care for your little ones and I can assure you that your children will be safe and well taken care of with me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/7/16

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Jeff M.

12/2/2013

Hello my name is Jeff and i'm a parent of a son witch requires so help to function in day to day activities and we contacted Kaitlin to help us with our son and she agreed to help take care of him however when the agreed date and time for her to start working for us not only didn't she not show up but she didn't let us know she wasn't coming .After several attempts to call and text her about if she was delayed or if she changed her mind about caring for our son we were only met with silence ..she never call or texted us at all...she just simple didn't show up.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Cosmetology

Graduated Empire Beauty School

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kaitlin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now