Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Meet Aubrey

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a Phoenix native with an arts and theater background. I have a degree in Theater for Young Audiences and 10 years of experience teaching courses for preschool to elementary aged children. Additionally, I have recent two years of experience babysitting an infant to two year old child. I’m looking for a change in career environment and am seeking new opportunities based on my skill sets. I would love to bring arts and crafts projects and literacy education to you and your child’s home! I am extremely organized and remain calm in crisis situations. I am very comfortable with pets. I am CPR/First Aid certified and am willing to renew my certification upon hire. I also have an AZ Fingerprint clearance card for education purposes.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Aubrey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2016

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Aubrey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now