JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rhonda K. - Phoenix Nanny

Rhonda K. Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85013. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 54
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rhonda’s Bio

I have been nannying for a family of 6 for the last 3+ years. ages 2 1/2 to 14. My duties include helping with the morning routine, taking one to pre- school and picking up afterward, picking school aged up from school, take to after school activities, to the library or park, help with homework, prepare snacks or meals as needed. I also do laundry, light house work, organizing and occasional errands. In general I do everything that mom or grandma would do if she were there. I enjoy reading, making crafts, playing cards, board games working puzzles and playing inside or out. Even though I am only with them 2 1/2 days a week, I have come to love them like they were my own, and they love me and are excited to see me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years of paid child care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Betsey H. is a reference for Rhonda K.
Betsey H. is a reference for Rhonda K.
Jump to Top