JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison H. - Phoenix Nanny

Allison H. Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85018. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I have over 20+ year of helping with childcare, cooking and familes. I am a 38 year old women who has owned my own business, a house and been an international speaker. I have chosen to move to San Francisco and be closer to my family and be an Aunt. This gives me a new open schedule to be availaable for you and your family. I love being a part of family, community and helping with our future generations. I do not have children. My business was and is a Labo and Post partum Doula and birth coach. I take clients on when I wish. After 12 years of being on call I choose my familes. I am an amazing cook, fresh food, allergies aware.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Danish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top