JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jill F.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85015.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 41
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jill’s Bio

I started babysitting at the age of 12.  Worked with three different families with childern ages infant to 10 years.  Started working summers as a camp counselor at the age of 13 and worked 7 summers up to 5 months at a time working with children ages 1st grade to 8th grade. I also worked as the camp nurse dispensing required prescription medication and treating minor injuries.  I led various activities such as archery, crafts, hiking and outdoor games.  During those summers I was in charge of up to 9 kids at a time, full-time, overnight.  Once I left high school I worked one year as a pre-school teachers assistant and afternoon caregiver for 3-4 year olds.  Since then I have owned my own internet based resale thrift store for 15 years with a break for 3 years while I worked for Petsmart as a dog bather/groomer.  I have also volunteered as a assistant swim coach and I am comfortable teaching young children water safety.  I do not have kids of my own but I do have 6 nieces and 2 nephews.  I own 2 cats currently.  But I have a love of animals and I have owned and cared for many different types in the past.  I enjoy outdoor activites such as going to the park, the zoo, photography and hiking.  Indoor activities such as movies, gaming (RPG and board) and reading. I am also involved with a historical reenactment group and a historical swordsmanship group. I am a big Disney fan. 


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Kelly W. is a reference for Jill F. Relationship: Former Employer
Mike S. is a reference for Jill F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jill F.
Jill F.
Phoenix, AZ 85015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now