JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mellicca M.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85018.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Mellicca’s Bio

 Hi, my name is Mellicca M. I am 26 years old, I live in the Arcadia area in Phoenix AZ. I am grate with kids of all ages. I have been a Nanny for 8 years now. Extremely skilled at teaching growing stages. I am in College, I do work my classes around your schedule. please if you have any questions let me know I would love to answer them :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Michael C. is a reference for Mellicca M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Mellicca M.
Mellicca M.
Phoenix, AZ 85018

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now