JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica E.

Nanny in Tonopah, AZ 85354.

Tonopah, AZ

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Jessica’s Bio

I am a 18 year old female with type one diabetees insulin dependent, and looking for a home that needs a babysitter full time but not living in the home. I am great with children love to take walks and provide as much attention to each and every child that i shall attend care for. i dont currently have my drivers liscence so i cant drive a vehicle but do have transportation to and from ur home where i would be currently providing care to your child or children. I do cook and am pretty good at everything so not to worry about making meals for your child throughout the day as long as you provide a list of what not to give your child that i will need to no, as for pets there shouldnt be any problems with them as well as you leave a list for them also. And as for your home i would be gladly to straighten up as i go throughout the day, as for you children will come first in there needs and wants before anything so give me a call at (623)393-0265 if interested


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Tonopah, AZ 85354

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now