JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor M.

Nanny in Tucson, AZ 85704.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tucson, AZ

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

My name is Taylor Mitchell. I love kids and am very energetic and caring! I have 5+ years of experience with kids of all different ages and families. I am certified in CPR and First AID and was a lifeguard and swim instructor for 2 1/2 years. I am currently a student at NMSU and am studying Speech Language Pathology and loving it! I am a member of The National Society of Collegiate Scholars and am a very motivated and dependable person! I am very flexible in my time and dont mind staying late if something comes up! If I sound like someone who would fit in with your family feel free to email me or call me with any questions you may have- My Phone Number is (480) 298-3192


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Tucson, AZ 85704

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now