JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra K.

Nanny in Cupertino, CA 95014.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cupertino, CA

  • Age 31
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Cassandra’s Bio

I have 17+ years experience working with children ages 5 months old - 17 years old in groups of 1-14 children at a time. I have gained this experience working as a Day Camp Youth Counselor, Day Care Assistant, Professional Nanny, Volunteer in 3rd / 4th / 5th grade classrooms, Childcare Teacher at an elementary school through the YMCA and as a Preschool Teacher.

I am First Aid / CPR certified, was negative TB tested and LiveScan fingerprinted in January 2009. I have a valid CDL with reliable, insured transportation. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, no allergies and am pet friendly. I currently have 16 ECE units.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Patty . is a reference for Cassandra K.
Patty . is a reference for Cassandra K.
Jump to Top
Cassandra K.
Cassandra K.
Cupertino, CA 95014
31

years
of age

17

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now