JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Noelani G. Nanny in Fallbrook, CA 92028.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fallbrook, CA

  • Age 36
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Noelani’s Bio

I love working with children! I have six years experience watching infants to eight year olds as a nanny, and in daycare facilites. Recently, I was watching an infant girl, feeding, changing diapers, reading books and going to the park. I have prior nanny experience watching an infant boy as well.  I was very loving and patient with him.  I read and sang to him, and made sure he was getting the bonding experience that is crucial for an infant's emotional and mental well-being.  Previously, I worked for Fedelta, an on-call nanny service.  I gained experience working in people's homes, cooking meals for the children in my care, and following the children's set schedules - such as when to put them to sleep, feed them lunch, etc.  I also worked as a Toddler teacher at a Daycare in Seattle. I gained much experience entertaining that age group, and diapering and potty training.  Also, I worked at Pro-sports club, where the majority of children were infants. I bottle-fed the infants, and put them down for naps. I have taken an Early Childhood Education Class at Shoreline Community College. I learned about child development for infants to eight year olds. I recieved an A grade for the class.  During this time, I held a job at Shoreline's Parent-Child Center as a Pre-School Assistant teacher.  I am very patient and nurturing. I always have the child's best interest in mind, and keep an eye out for their safety. I have infant, child and adult CPR and First Aid Ceritifications.  I make sure the children I watch are having fun, and are fed and changed on time. I am currently enrolled in On-Line College earning a Child Development Associates Degree. I am refreshing what I already know about the developmental stages of young children, and also learning the best ways to teach early literacy, language, math, and science in young children. I love to sing ABC's, read children's books, count, and identify colors. I am very creative, and have taken several music courses at Shoreline Community College as well. I taught piano lessons to Elementary age students at After School Programs for Seattle schools through a company called Music Lessons On Wheels, for almost one year.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/17/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Meredith M. is a reference for Noelani G. Relationship: Family
Steve R. is a reference for Noelani G. Relationship: Family

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "".

Jump to Top
Noelani G.
Noelani G.
Fallbrook, CA 92028

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now