JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aimee D.

Nanny in Orange, CA 92866.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Orange, CA

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Aimee’s Bio

My sole objective in becoming a nanny is to make sure the children in my care are always learning and bettering themselves which each day. I believe that all children should have great manners and have a thirst for knowledge and I would love the opportunity to help them grow.  I like to create a balance between hard work and play—with that being  said, I just love having fun with kids, and watching them learn and grow. All in all, I have a big heart for kids and love being there for them as a friend but also a role model.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Darla F. is a reference for Aimee D.
Darla F. is a reference for Aimee D.
Jump to Top
Aimee D.
Aimee D.
Orange, CA 92866
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now