JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carmen H.

Nanny in Petaluma, CA 94954.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Petaluma, CA

  • Age 61
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Carmen’s Bio

My name is Carmen Howard I have 15 years of in home childcare experience and I have been a nanny for 15 years. I am on trustline, cpr, great driving record and great references. I enjoy the outdoors and reading, listening to music, and going to the park. If you want someone that enjoys her job you can email me or call me at 707-481-4633

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Amy G. is a reference for Carmen H.
Jim A. is a reference for Carmen H.
Jump to Top
Carmen H.
Carmen H.
Petaluma, CA 94954
61

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now