JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nataliya D.

Nanny in Point Reyes Station, CA 94956.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Point Reyes Station, CA

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Nataliya’s Bio

I am interested in becoming a nanny because I love spending time with children, in addition I have 4 years of experience in this field. I have been a teacher assistant in Mariposa Montessori School for a year and I also worked as a nanny for a lot of families. Currently I am a chess instructor; I go to different schools in the Bay Area and give chess lessons to the children. I still have a lot of free time so I would love to find a nanny job. I am very artistic person and I enjoy drawing or doing different arts and crafts with children. I also enjoy playing with children in the park. I have a safe, clean car and a perfect driving record, so I can drive the children to school or different activities.
Thank you


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nataliya D.
Nataliya D.
Point Reyes Station, CA 94956

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now