JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nina M.

Nanny in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rancho Cucamonga, CA

  • Age 62
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nina’s Bio

I am a warm, loving, well orginized, energetic and responsible person.
I am teacher in the past . I have 8 years experience working with kids different ages. I have a good personality.
I am very good with kids and kids like to be with me too. I like to make sure that they feel comfortable to be around me because I think it is very important for them to be happy and feel comfortable. My education along with my age allow me to succeed in this position.
I want to be a good friend and member of family too.
I am working now with 8 years old girl. Already 4 years.
If you think that I am right person for you, you could conect me on.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Chris L. is a reference for Nina M.
Chris L. is a reference for Nina M.
Jump to Top
Nina M.
Nina M.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
62

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now