JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianne B.

Nanny in Santa Ana, CA 92704.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Santa Ana, CA

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Brianne’s Bio

I am available for holidays such as Valentines Day because I know most parents want to go out and have a romantic dinner together without the interruption of their child/children. I live in Santa Ana and have lived here pretty much 98% of my life. I graduated from community college and plan on going back and get another degree and then transfer. I used to babysit my little cousin who had a tremendous amount of energy. I don't have any children as of right now. I'm usually up for playing games with a child/children as long as it does not cause harm to themselves or anyone else. I think things out before I act. Children have so many ideas and most people don't take the time to stop and listen to what they say. That is what I would be there for. Babysitting is a full time job, as is parenting, and it definitely has its rewards. Usually I try to have a child do an activity that does not cause a big mess or is hard to clean up, knowing that Playdoh isnt the best thing if there is carpet. I love being around children. I also volunteer for a kindergarten class at the elementary school I used to attend. I believe that there is always an opportunity for a child to learn something new, whether it is an activity they have never done or playing a new game.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Ashley W. is a reference for Brianne B. Relationship: Co-worker
Vanessa H. is a reference for Brianne B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Brianne B.
Brianne B.
Santa Ana, CA 92704

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now