JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ida M. - Walnut Creek Nanny

Ida M. Nanny in Walnut Creek, CA 94596. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Walnut Creek, CA

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Ida’s Bio

My name is Ida Mitchell. Lived here in the US for one year. Met my husband here on vacation and I decided to move to be together.
I have had green card since August 2009.
I have been working with children for many years! I love it and I am looking to find a family that needs me full time!
Hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Swedish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kelly F. is a reference for Ida M.
Kc N. is a reference for Ida M.
Jump to Top