JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda H.

Nanny in Winters, CA 95694.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Winters, CA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hello, my name is Amanda, I'm 22 years old. I am trying to find some part time work so I can continue with my education. I would like to become a teacher, so babysitting would definetly give me a good idea of what to expect. I used to babysit for family, but they are all about 3 hours away now. I have lots of experience, considering I live with my 7 year old niece and have been around her, her whole life. I also currently watch my best friends kids, 3 of them ages 9, 6, and 3 once in a while!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Andria G. is a reference for Amanda H.
Andria G. is a reference for Amanda H.
Jump to Top
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
Winters, CA 95694

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now