JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S. - Breckenridge Nanny

Jessica S. Nanny in Breckenridge, CO 80424. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Breckenridge, CO

  • Age 20
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am an energetic, reliable, and fun loving person with a passion for early childhood education. Seeking a position of Child Care to use my skills in supervising and directing children, create an environment that is inspiring, safe, and adaptive to each individual child’s needs.

I have substantial background in working with children which will lend itself well to the child care position. At my previous jobs, I learned many great things. Some of the skills that were needed to accomplish that project included becoming 1st aid and CPR certified, almost 4 years of previous child care employment, learning new things in the care taking industry that I never knew before, and getting the opportunity to be able to do something I love and working with Children definitely was a great experience I would love to pursue. I believe that all of these attributes combined make me the best candidate for the job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top