JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crissy S.

Nanny in Cascade, CO 80809.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

    University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

Cascade, CO

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Crissy’s Bio

Hello everyone! My name is Crissy Skokan and I am 23 years old. I am currently a full time college student trying to make my way through school and I am also a part time volleyball coach. I do not have children of my own although I do adore them. I have been a nanny/babysitter since I was 11 years old and I also was a nanny full time as a summer job. My true passion is wanting to work with terminally ill children and do art/play therapy with them. I am happy to help in anyway shape or form and consider myself a great role model for young children. I hope to hear from any of you soon and thank you for your time! :) 


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Crissy S.
Crissy S.
Cascade, CO 80809

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now