JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura R.

Nanny in Deer Trail, CO 80105.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Deer Trail, CO

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I have two daughters, ages six and twelve. I have been in customer service and dealing with 'unruly' adults for quite awhile and have decided to change my focus to children, which is what I know best. I would like to go back to school while I am working and I won't have to pay for daycare so I don't mind working nights or even overnights.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kent V. is a reference for Laura R.
Missy T. is a reference for Laura R.
Jump to Top
Laura R.
Laura R.
Deer Trail, CO 80105

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now