JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jamie S.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80203.

Denver, CO

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jamie, I am 24 years old and a recent graduate from CSU. I majored in Apparel and Merchandising, with a double minor in spanish and business. Currently, I am a nanny for 2 10-month old boys. Before I came to college, baby-sitting was all I did! I absolutly love kids of all ages. I miss being around them and their wild imaginations! I have had experience with children ages newborn-15 years old, kid with disabilities and can handle over 5 children at one time. I would love to help your child learn through books, games and other activites. Being outside is one of my favorite things to do with kids, along with arts & crafts.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ally E. is a reference for Jamie S.
Christy C. is a reference for Jamie S.
Jump to Top
Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Denver, CO 80203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now