Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80210

Meet Katia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! I've been working in childcare since 2015 taking care of multiple kids. I lost my full-time position due to the coronavirus, so now I am in a search for my next one, I also have a prior experience as an au pair and working in daycare. My favorite part of being a nanny is: I like the bonds that the kids and I create together, help in their development and celebrate every achievement . I like doing fun things with them, taking them to explore all Denver's attractions, going to story time or staying at home doing arts, crafts, yoga or having dance parties. I'm the type of nanny that seats on the floor and play with them. The child from my last family used to call me big sisi. On my free time I try to enjoy outside as much as I can (I'm currently attending school Read more M-Th, 5-9pm)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/02/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now