JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marie M.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80210.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Denver, CO

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Marie’s Bio

My current availability is Wednesdays -Saturdays. I am available days and evenings and would love to meet a family who needs a regular schedule which would allow me to really get to know your child(ren) and set up our own habits and experiences.

I have a total of 14 years of childcare experience, including 8 years of part time nanny experience. The majority of my experience is with children from birth through age 6, with some experience with children between 7 and 11 years old.

I am experienced with all aspects of childcare, including the basics of meal prep, feeding, bathing, diapers, bed time, play time, homework help, and much more. I believe in being active and involved, creating learning moments in every situation. I believe children should have the freedom to explore their passions and discover new things while having the safety of reliable and consistent rules and expectations.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/19/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Adrienne J. is a reference for Marie M. Relationship: Client
Stephanie B. is a reference for Marie M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Marie M.
Marie M.
Denver, CO 80210

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now