JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80204

Meet Suki

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I love kids and feel that this is a beautiful state to raise a family! I believe that children need to adventure and explore as much as possible. I am down to earth and easy to get along with. I have experience as an art teacher and a background in cooking. I can provide delicious and nutritious meals if you desire. I was a nanny for a few years in Boulder CO. I have experience with young 4-18 month-year-olds as well as older 8-year-olds, and everything in between. My friends have children of all ages and we are always doing great things. I also am an avid snowboarder if you want to hit the slopes this winter. I have a dog and a cat and live in a wonderful house in Denver that is kid friendly if in-home care sounds appealing to you. I can provide top-notch child care Read more and daily reporting to ensure that you know where your child is at all times. Thank you and have a beautiful day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • University of Colorado at Boulder

    University of Colorado at Boulder

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Suki doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Art History

Graduated University of Colorado at Boulder 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Suki's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now