JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica E.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80231.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I'm 41years old happly married no children.  I've been a professional nanny for 20 years with great references.  I love being a nanny and taking care of children.  I craft in my free time and love to do craft projects with children.  I love reading and and I share the joy of reading with children.  I work well with large or small families as well as families with multiples. I have twin experience and I have infant experience.  I also have worked with Easter Seals on and off since High School and I am comfortable with special needs.  I do not watch tv with children I can always think of something fun to do. I have done elder care, housekeeping, and personal assistant work as well.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/7/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Denver, CO 80231
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now