JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Margaret J.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80234.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Denver, CO

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Margaret’s Bio

I am currently working as an administrative professional in Baltimore, MD and am looking to move back home to Ft. Walton Beach/Destin and hoping to find more satisfying work. I have abundant experience in babysitting and working with children, as I used to work at a children's shoe store in Ft. Walton Beach called Little Bo Feet. I am a very entergetic recent college grad (May 2010) and look forward to getting out of an office and working with children again!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Scot M. is a reference for Margaret J. Relationship: Former Employer
Barbara D. is a reference for Margaret J. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Margaret J.
Margaret J.
Denver, CO 80234
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now