JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jodie W.

Nanny in Evans, CO 80620.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Evans, CO

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jodie’s Bio

I nannied for a family of two boys (ages 5 and 9) throughout college. I have picked the boys up from school, attended after school activities, helped with homework, fed meals, and taken them to do fun, summer activities like the pool and to the movies. I have also worked with a before and after school program for kids ages 5-12 during the school year and consisted of a day camp during the summer. The child to activity leader ratio was 15:1. I am the oldest of four, and I have several small cousins and family friends that I have cared for over the years.

I am currently living in Greeley, but I am looking to make the move to Denver in the very near future. I would love to be a full-time nanny for a family during that transition, but I will be looking for a full-time career throughout the summer.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jodie W.
Jodie W.
Evans, CO 80620

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now