JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara B. - Fowler Nanny

Sara B. Nanny in Fowler, CO 81039.

Fowler, CO

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $1-$2 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am a married, mother of two, 14 yr old boy,   11 yr old girl. My son has Erb's Palsy and had many medical problems at birth.  In his issues I have learned to handle medical crisis. I am currently enrolled in Otero Junior College getting ready to start the nursing program this fall. I am CPR certified, and have completed the cna course, just need to take the state certfication test. I am looking for summer work. Alittle about my large family, I have two brothers and two sisters, all of which only one doesnt have children. I have very large extended families on my side and my husband side, making great support systems to raise our children in. I have three very large dogs that are spoiled because and two horses. Currently, my husband is training to rope off horse back, and my daughter is training to competitive race/run barrels.  I am type 1 diabetic, which means no more children for me. I love kids and babies of all types, with any medical issues. I have completed a state background check and an FBI check which I can provide via email.  These checks were completed in the last 12 months for the cna/nursing programs.
  I do not drink, do drugs, or smoke.  I have never been arrested in my life, and can provide references to who and what I am. I do have a few distinguishable tattoos, but no worries, they can easily be covered.   Thank you for your consideration!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Ashley M. is a reference for Sara B.
Jump to Top