JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelly B. - Highlands Ranch Nanny

Shelly B. Nanny in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Highlands Ranch, CO

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$250 per week

Shelly’s Bio

I'm a happily married Mom of 3 beautiful kids. I have a 12 yr old daughter, a 9 yr old son and my BONUS kid - my sweet 15 yr old sister lives with us.  I enjoy volunteering at my church (teaching in kids church) & being a Football, Basketball and Soccer Mom.  I am incredibly blessed that after 13 yrs in my Adult Learning/Training corporate job, I have been able to be a Stay at Home Mom (SAHM) for the past 3 yrs.  I started providing in-home child care FT a year ago for a second grade teachers baby.  I also took care of a 2 year old FT until recently when her Mom's schedule changed.  I LOVE babies and very much enjoy getting to spend my days playing with little ones!  I have no desire to take on a full load of a ton of kids at a time. I think 3 would be my max.  I would love to find a local family in need of PT or FT child care for their litte one(s).  Trust me I know first hand how difficult this process can be - finding someone you can trust with your precious child(ren).  I would be happy to meet up in a neutral zone so we can get to know eachother and see if we are a fit.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top