JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole O. - La Salle Nanny

Nicole O. Nanny in La Salle, CO 80645. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

La Salle, CO

  • Age 19
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello, My name is Nicole Onorato. I am very interested in being a nanny/ babysitter! I have had lots of experience with kids and I have also worked with Special Olympics and working with those kids as well! I am 18 years of age and have 3 younger siblings! The youngest was born premature and was in the Childrens Hospital for 2 months! I have experience in care with that, and knowing the care and difficulties! I hope I hear from you and the questions you have for me! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nicole O. is a reference for Nicole O.
Jump to Top