JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hallie H. - Lamar Nanny

Hallie H. Nanny in Lamar, CO 81052. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lamar, CO

  • Age 22
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Hallie’s Bio

Hi my name is Hallie (like Halle Berry just spelled different) I am a freshmen at Colorado State University Ft. Collins majoring in social work.I am orginally from a small town and my family is the most important thing to me. I love kids they are active, fun, and always excited and have something new! I consider myself to be hard working, funny, dependable, and try to maintain a positive attitude. I have lots of experience with kids!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karen M. is a reference for Hallie H.
Gaye D. is a reference for Hallie H.
Jump to Top