Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Loveland, CO 80538

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Alyssa. I am 25 years old. I am currently looking for a nannying position near Loveland. I have a very flexible start date for a part-time position. My husband and I just relocated here from Washington for his new job. I was a full-time classroom teacher for about 3 years, a full-time nanny for 3 summers, and have worked with children of all ages for approximately 6+ years. I've worked at a daycare before so I have more professional experience with children 6 months to 5 years and I am currently working with infants to 3 year olds. I currently am a licensed teacher as well as have a certification in CPR and First Aid. I grew up babysitting younger children and was around my young nieces and nephews as they grew up as well. I'm highly interested in a primarily daytime position and am interested in Read more either short or long term positions! I've always worked with children and greatly enjoy playing with them and helping them grow as they learn more about the world around them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Curriculum and Instruction

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now