Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Parker, CO 80138

Meet Teresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a nanny for the last eight years. I have looked after infants to preteens. I have helped with potty training, pick up/drop offs, supervised play dates and outings for multiple kids. I love being outside with the kids, riding bikes, or going for walks with the family dog. Doing arts and crafts is another favorite past time for me, I love seeing the kids get excited over what they make. I also, like to cook/bake, it makes for a messy, good time! I have two boys of my own, 4 and 8 years old. They love dinosaurs, Paw Patrol and especially hunting and fishing. Thanks for your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Teresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Teresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now