JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M.

Nanny in Parker, CO 80134.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

    University of Colorado at Boulder

Parker, CO

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I graduated from CU with a degree in Media Studies from the School of Journalism and Mass Communication with a concentration in Psychology. 
Currently,I am a 4th grade Instructional Aide at a charter school in Denver/Aurora. I have been working with elementary aged children for over a year now and am going back to school in October to earn my Masters and Elementary teaching license.
I also have a clean driver's license and solid car.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Costa F. is a reference for Jessica M.
Costa F. is a reference for Jessica M.
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Parker, CO 80134

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • University of Colorado at Boulder

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now