JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julissa D.

Nanny in Bridgeport, CT 06605.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Julissa’s Bio

Hello, my name is Julissa Deleon. I am a very responsible and honest person. I love children and especially working with them. I have experience with kids from infants to 10 years old. I have my own car so I can go to and from with ease. I knew at a very young age that caring for kids is a great passion of mine. I am very hands on and enjoy being interactive with the children. I am a very active and nurturing person who enjoys running around and being around children. I am always on time! My job requires me to have a certification in First Aid & CPR in infant, child, and adult as well in medication administration/epi-pen. If you have any more questions please fill free to contact me at 203-993-2469. I look forward to meeting you and your children!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/14/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Alison C. is a reference for Julissa D. Relationship: Friend
Karry T. is a reference for Julissa D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Julissa D.
Julissa D.
Bridgeport, CT 06605

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now