JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer W.

Nanny in East Berlin, CT 06023.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Berlin, CT

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am currently unemployed and going to school full-time from my home so my schedule is very open. I live in East Berlin which is pretty centrally located. I have 2 step daughters that will not be coming with me while I provide child care to other families. The families that I usually babysit for either have multiple children, young children or children with disabilities, however I have worked in almost any kind of babysitting situation possible. I feel very comfortable performing any task that is asked of me and possess many skills that would help me get the job done!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Karen R. is a reference for Jennifer W.
Deb F. is a reference for Jennifer W.
Jump to Top
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
East Berlin, CT 06023

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now